Ms. Debbie Atuk

Portfolio Specialist, SkyView Investment Advisors; Board Member, Bering Straits Native Corporation

Prof. David Auerswald Professor of Security Studies, National War College
Mr. Harry Bader 

Deputy Executive Director of the U.S. Global
Development Lab, USAID

Dr. Betsy Baker  Global Fellow, Polar Institute, Wilson Center; Principal, Baker Arctic Consulting
Amb. David Balton 

Senior Fellow, Polar Institute, Wilson Center; fmr. U.S. Assistant Secretary of State for Oceans and Fisheries

ENS Ian Bayer

Ensign, U.S. Navy & Masters of Environmental Studies (MES) student, University of Pennsylvania

Mr. Alec Bennett

Faculty, HSEM Program, Cyber/Climate Security, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Judge Harold Berger

Of Counsel and Managing Shareholder Emeritus, Berger Montague; CERL Executive Board Member

Prof. Uma Bhatt

Chair, Dept of Atmospheric Sciences; International Arctic Research Center, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Mr. Troy Bouffard Faculty, HSEM Program, and Assistant Director, Center for Arctic Security and Resilience (CASR), University of Alaska Fairbanks
Lt. Col. (Ret.) Robert Bracknell 

Assistant. Legal Advisor, NATO (Allied Command Transformation)

Dr. Anne-Marie Brady 

Professor, University of Canterbury; Global Fellow, Wilson Center

Dr. Lawson W. Brigham 

Resident Fellow, Wilson Center; Research Faculty, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Dr. Melody Brown Burkins 

Associate Director, The John Sloan Dickey Center for International Understanding, Senior Fellow, UArctic Institute of Arctic Policy, Dartmouth College

Dr. Dalee Sambo Dorough

Chair, Inuit Circumpolar Council; Senior Scholar and Special Adviser on Arctic Indigenous Peoples, University of Alaska Anchorage

Mr. Björn Fagerberg

Head of Political Section, Embassy of Sweden

Ms. Arlene Fickler

Partner, Schnader HarrisonCERL Executive Board Member 

Prof. Claire Finkelstein

Faculty Director, Center for Ethics and the Rule of Law; Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, University of Carey Law School

Hon. Sherri Goodman 

Secretary General, International Military Council on Climate & Security; Senior Fellow, Polar Institute, Woodrow Wilson International Center; former Deputy Undersecretary of Defense (Environmental Security) 

Prof. Kevin Govern

Professor of Law, Ave Maria School of Law; CERL Executive Board Member 

Ms. Kate Guy 

Senior Research Fellow, The Center for Climate and Security, an institute of the Council of Strategic Risks

Prof. Kathleen Hall

Elizabeth Ware Packard Professor of Communication and Director of Annenberg Public Policy Center, University of Pennsylvania

Asst. Prof. Bruce Hardy 

Assistant Professor, Department of Communication and Social Influence, Klein College of Media and Communication,Temple University

Prof. Lassi Heininen 

Professor of Arctic Politics, University of Lapland; Editor of Arctic Yearbook

Dr. Victoria Herrmann

President and Managing Director, The Arctic Institute – Center for Circumpolar Security Studies

Mr. Andrew Holland

CEO, American Security Project

Dr. Michael Horowitz

Director, Perry World House 

Lt. Cmdr. Thomas Huntley 

Lieutenant Commander, U.S. Coast Guard

Ms. Heli Hyypiä

Counselor, Trade and Economic Affairs / Climate Policy & Green Economy, Arctic, Embassy of Finland

Mr. Christopher Jacobs 

Senior Research Fellow, Center for Ethics and the Rule of Law, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School

Mr. Anthony Johnson 

Strategic Red Team Chief in the Joint Advanced Warfighting Division, Institute for Defense Analyses

David Jonas

Partner, Fluet Huber + Hoang PLLC; CERL Advisory Council Member 

Sen. Angus King 

Co-Chair, Arctic Caucus, United States Senate

Dr. Margaret Kosal 

Associate Professor, Sam Nunn School of International Affairs, Georgia Tech

Mr. Jim Landis

Counsel, U.S. Marine Corps 

Prof. Asheley Landrum

Assistant Professor, College of Media & Communication, Texas Tech University

Dr. Andrew Light

Distinguished Senior Fellow, U.S. and Global Climate Programs, World Resources Institute; University Professor of Philosophy, Public Policy, and Atmospheric Sciences, George Mason University

Prof. Irina Marinov 

Associate Professor, Center for Ocean & Climate Dynamics, University of Pennsylvania

Ms. Alexandra (Xander) A.K. Meise Senior Fellow, Center for Ethics and the Rule of Law, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School

Mr. Richard Meyer

Interim Executive Director, Center for Ethics and the Rule of Law, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School

Prof. Mark Nevitt

Associate Professor, Syracuse College of Law

Prof. Dwight Newman 

Canada Research Chair Indigeneous Rights, University of Saskatchewan

Prof. Matthew Nisbet

Professor of Communication Studies and Affiliate Professor of Public Policy and Urban Affairs, Northeastern University

Hon. Inuuteq Holm Olsen 

Head of Representation for Greenland

Ms. Jocelyn Perry 

Global Shifts Program Manager, Perry World House, University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Stephanie Pezard  Senior Political Scientist, RAND Corporation
Ms. Vanessa Pinney 

Summer Researcher, Wilson Center 

Mr. Christian Ruhl

Global Order Program Manager, Perry World House, University of Pennsylvania

Professor Connie Rosati

Professor of Philosophy, University of Arizona; CERL Executive Board Member

Prof. Dietram Scheufele

Taylor-Bascom Chair in Science Communication and Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison; Affiliate, Morgridge Institute for Research

Mr. Trude Johnson Skjerve

First Secretary, Royal Norwegian Embassy

Steve Smith 

Senior Policy Advisor to U.S. Senator Angus S. King, Jr. of Maine

Hon. Fran Ulmer  Visiting Senior Fellow, Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs, Harvard University

GEN (Ret.) Joseph Votel

President and Chief Executive Officer, Business Executives for National Security (BENS); fmr. Commander of U.S. Central Command (CENTCOM) and U.S. Special Operations Command

Mr. Ali Wyne 

Nonresident Senior Fellow, Scowscroft Center for Strategy and Security, Atlantic Council