Raymond Baker   

President, Global Financial Integrity

Paul Barrett

Deputy Director, NYU Center for Business and Human Rights

Hon. Harold Berger

Senior Partner and Managing Principal, Berger Montague PC

Vivian Berger 

Nash Professor of Law Emerita, Columbia University; CERL Executive Board

Professor Hannah Bloch-Wehba

Assistant Professor of Law, Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law

James Bopp

Attorney, Bopp Law Firm

Professor Sarah Bush

Associate Professor of Political Science, Yale University

Mary Chaney

Attorney, The Cyber Security Law Firm of Texas

Pamela Craven

Board Member and Chair of the Compensation Committee, Amber Road, Inc.

William Craven

Chair, Federal Systems Inc.; CERL Executive Board

Professor Kevin DeSouza

Professor of Business, Technology & Strategy, Queensland University of Technology; Nonresident Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

Arlene Fickler

Partner, Schnader Harrison Segal and Lewis LLP; CERL Executive Board

Professor Claire Finkelstein

CERL Founder & Faculty Director; Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, University of Pennsylvania

Professor Jeffrey Green

Professor and Director of Andrea Mitchell Center for the Study of Democracy, University of Pennsylvania

Paul Haaga, Jr.

Board of Directors, National Public Radio; CERL Executive Board Chair

Professor Richard Harknett

Professor and Department Head of Political Science, University of Cincinnati 

Professor Richard Immerman

Professor and Edward Buthusium Distinguished Faculty Fellow in History Emeritus; Emeritus Marvin Wachman Director, Center for the Study of Force and Diplomacy, Temple University

Stanley Katz

President Emeritus, American Council of Learned Societies; Lecturer with rank of Professor of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University. 

Eileen Kenney

CERL Director of Engagement 

Professor Young Mie Kim

Professor at the School of Journalism and Mass Communication, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Sheila Krumholz

Executive Director, Center for Responsive Politics
Professor Susan Landau

Bridge Professor of Cyber Security and Policy at the Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy and the School of Engineering, Department of Computer Science, Tufts University

Professor William Laufer

Julian Aresty Endowed Professor; Professor of Legal Studies & Business Ethics, Sociology, and Criminology; Director of the Carol and Lawrence Zicklin Center for Business Ethics Research, University of Pennsylvania

Professor Duncan MacIntosh

Chair, Department of Philosophy, Dalhousie University; CERL Executive Board

Professor Ryan Maness

Assistant Professor of Cyber Conflict and Strategy Defense Analysis Department Naval Postgraduate School

Daniel Medina

Director of Strategic and Technical Engagements, Glasswall Solutions Inc.

Professor Christopher Morris 

Professor of Philosophy, University of Maryland; CERL Executive Board

Michael Noonan

Director of the Program on National Security, Foreign Policy Research Institute (FPRI)

Professor Jens David Ohlin

Vice Dean and Professor of Law, Cornell Law School; CERL Executive Board

Professor Mitchell Orenstein

Department Chair of Russian and Eastern European Studies; Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania

Professor Eric Orts

Guardsmark Professor; Professor of Legal Studies and Management, Wharton School

Maia Otarashvili

Research Fellow and Manager of the Eurasia Program, Foreign Policy Research Institute (FPRI)

Professor Michael Posner

Jerome Kohlberg Professor of Ethics and Finance; Director of the Center for Business and Human Rights, NYU Stern School of Business

Megan Reiss

Senior National Security Fellow, R Street Institute

Dean Elizabeth Rindskopf Parker

Dean Emerita, University of the Pacific McGeorge School of Law

Connie Rosati

Professor of Philosophy, University of Arizona; CERL Executive Board

Trudy Rubin

Columnist, Philadelphia Inquirer

Matthew Shabat

Glasswall Solutions, U.S. Strategy Manager

Shawn Turner

Communications Director, Center for a New American Security (CNAS); CERL Executive Board

Professor James Van de Velde

Associate Professor, National Intelligence University; Adjunct Professor, Johns Hopkins University and Georgetown University

Ian Vandewalker

Senior Counsel, Brennan Center for Justice
Clint Watts

Distinguished Research Fellow, Foreign Policy Research Institute (FPRI); Senior Fellow at the Center For Cyber and Homeland Security, George Washington University; Author 

Christopher Welsh

CERL Executive Director
Paul Welsh

Vice President of Business Development, Analytical Graphics, Inc.; CERL Executive Board 

Jules Zacher  Attorney; CERL Executive Board