Vida Antolin-Jenkins Sr. Associate Deputy Legal Counsel for Intelligence, US Department of Defense General Counsel
Judge Harold Berger Senior Partner, Berger & Montague P.C.; CERL Executive Board
Professor Vivian Berger Columbia Law School; CERL Executive Board
Dr. P.J. Blount University of Luxembourg
Dr. Yousaf Butt Office of Space & Advanced Technology, US Dept. of State
Sean Carter Cozen O’Connor; CERL Executive Board
General James Cartwright Center for Strategic and International Studies
Dr. Hong-Je Cho Senior Research Fellow, Institute for National Security Affairs, Korea National Defense University
William Craven Federal Systems Inc.; CERL Executive Board
Douglas Deuitch Senior Manager, Space Systems Business Development, General Dynamics Mission Systems
Gilles Doucet Spectrum Space Security, Inc. 
Andrew D’Uva President, Providence Access
Nicholas Eftimiades Lecturer, Homeland Security Program, School of Public Affairs, Penn State Harrisburg
Arlene Fickler Schnader Attorneys at Law; CERL Executive Board
Professor Claire Finkelstein CERL Founder & Director, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Lieutenant Commander Heather Fogo Directorate of International Law, Office of the Judge Advocate General Canadian Armed Forces
Professor Joanne Irene Gabrynowicz

Editor-in-Chief Emerita, Journal of Space Law

John Giordano Archer Law; CERL Executive Board
Professor Kevin Govern Ave Maria School of Law; CERL Executive Board
Paul Graziani CEO and Co-Founder, Analytical Graphics Inc.
Dr. Laura Grego Union of Concerned Scientists and Technological Expert on MILAMOS
Paul Haaga Executive Vice-President, National Public Radio; CERL Executive Board Chair
Dr. Peter Hays Eisenhower Center for Space Studies
Matthew Hersch Harvard Department of the History of Science
Professor Henry Hertzfeld

Director, Space Policy Institute, George Washington University

Theresa Hitchens

Senior Research Associate, Center for International Security Studies, University of Maryland

Dr. Joan Johnson-Freese

US Naval War College

David Jonas

Partner, FH+H Law Firm

Lieutenant Colonel Matthew T. King

Chief of Air and Space Law at the Headquarters Air Force Operations and International Law Directorate

Doug Loverro Former Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of the Defense for Space Policy
Professor Duncan MacIntosh Chair, Department of Philosophy, Dalhousie University; CERL Executive Board member
Kiernan McClelland Carleton University
Ambassador (ret’d) Paul Meyer Senior Fellow, The Simons Foundation
Alberto Mora Harvard Kennedy School; CERL Executive Board
Professor Christopher Morris Professor & Chair of Philosophy, University of Maryland; CERL Executive Board
Major T. Adam Newsome Chief, Space Law, Air Force Space Command Headquarters and Space Law Instructor, Space Education & Training Center
Sarah Pacey Senior Policy Advisor, Directorate of Policy Development, Canadian Department of National Defence
Dr. Jana Robinson Space Security Program Director, The Prague Security Studies Institute
Professor Connie Rosati University of Arizona; CERL Executive Board
Victoria Samson Secure World Foundation
Joseph Sheehan President, Analytical Graphics Inc.
Professor Elinor Sloan Professor of International Relations, Department of Political Science, Carleton University
Major Kenneth Smith U.S. Air Force
Dr. Cassandra Steer CERL Interim Executive Director
Shawn Turner Visiting Senior Fellow with The German Marshall Fund of the United States
Patricia VanDenBroeke Attorney-Advisor, Space, Cyber and International Law Division, Office of the Staff Judge Advocate, Air Force Space Command
Paul Welsh Vice President, Commercial Space Operations Center (ComSpOC), Analytical Graphics Inc.
Dr. Stephen Xenakis Brigadier General (ret), U.S. Army; CERL Executive Board
Jules Zacher Attorney at Law; CERL Executive Board