William Burke-White
Deputy Dean and Professor of Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School
Chris Melenovsky
Academica Administrator
Institute for Law and Philosophy, University of Pennsylvania
William Craven
Chairman of Federal Systems
Norristonw, NJ
Richard Meyer
Assistant Professor
Department of Law, United States Military Academy, West Point
Lucy Dalglish
Executive Director
Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press
Christopher W. Morris
Professor of Philosophy
University of Maryland
Susan Dimock
Professor of Philosophy
York University
Jens Ohlin
Associate Professor of Law
Cornell University Law School
Claire O. Finkelstein
Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy
University of Pennsylvania Law School
Samuel J. Rascoff
Associate Professor of Law
New York University School of Law
Jean Galbraith
Sharswood Fellow in Law and International Affairs
University of Pennsylvania Law School
Connie Rosati
Associate Professor of Philosophy
The University of Arizona
Kevin H.Govern
Associate Professor of Law
Ave Maria School of Law
Harvey Rubin, M.D., Ph.D.
Director of Penn’s Institute for Strategic Threat Analyis and Response
(ISTAR), and Associate Dean for Student Affairs in the School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Scott Horton
Contributing Editor - Harper’s Magazine
Columbia Law School
Mark Rumold
Open Government Legal Fellow
Electronic Frontier Foundation
Jameel Jaffer
Director of National Security Project
American Civil Liberties Union
Maimon Schwarzschild
Professor of Law
University of San Diego School of Law
Christopher C. Kutz
Professor of Law
UC Berkeley School of Law
Ruti G. Teitel
Ernst C. Stiefel Professor of Comparative Law
New York Law School
Martin S. Lederman
Associate Professor of Law
Georgetown Law School
Matthew Waxman
Associate Professor of Law
Columbia Law School
Sanford V. Levinson
W. St. John Garwood and W. St. John Garwood, Jr. Centennial Chair, Professor of Government
The University of Texas at Austin School of Law
Jules Zacher
Boardmember- Council For a Livable World
Sharon Anne Lloyd
Professor of Philosophy, Law and Political Science
University of Southern California
Andrew Williams
ICREA Research Professor
Universitat Pompeu Fabra