CDR (ret) Michael Adams

CDR, JAGC, USN (ret), Palantir Technologies

LT Keleigh Anderson  

Naval Special Warfare Group ONE, Staff Judge Advocate

LTC  Nathan Bankson

Chief, Strategic Engagements, National Security Law Division Office of the Judge Advocate General

Mr. Dani Belo

Norman Paterson School of International Affairs, Carleton

CDR Jeff. R. Bray

Deputy, Office of Maritime and International Law (CG-LMI)

Professor Mary DeRosa

Professor of Practice; Co-Director, Global Law Scholars Program 

Ms. Arlene Fickler 

Partner, Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP; CERL Executive Board

Professor Claire Finkelstein

CERL Founder & Faculty Director; Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, University of Pennsylvania 

Mr. Ian Fishback

University of Michigan, Department of Philosophy 

COL (ret)  David Graham  

Associate Director for Programs and a Distinguished Fellow, Center for National Security Law, University of Virginia

COL (ret) David Gray

Director for the Center for Leadership and Ethics, Virginia Military Academy

CAPT. Joseph Hoelz

JAGC, United States Navy 

CAPT. Todd Huntley

The Judge Advocate General’s Legal Center and School 

BG Patrick Huston  

Commanding General, TJAGLCS

Dr. Michael John-Hopkins

Senior Lecturer in Law, Oxford Brookes University

Mr. Phillip Lohaus

American Enterprise Institute

Professor George Lucas

US Naval Academy and Naval Postgraduate School

Professor Duncan MacIntosh

Professor and Philosophy Department Chair, Dalhousie University; CERL Executive Board

Dr. Christopher Marsh

President, Special Operations Research Association

LTC Susan McConnell 

Chair, National Security Law Department, TJAGLCS

Mr. Daniel Medina

Director of Strategic and Technical Engagements, Glasswall Solutions Inc.

COL (ret)  Michael Meier

Special Assistant to the Army Judge Advocate General for Law of War Matters  

COL (ret) Mark Mitchell

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense

Professor Jens David Ohlin

Vice Dean and Professor of Law, Cornell Law School; CERL Executive Board

LTG Charles Pede

The Judge Advocate General, United States Army

Professor Mitt Regan

McDevitt Professor of Jurisprudence, Director of the Center on the Legal Profession, and Co-Director on the Center on National Security and the Law at Georgetown University Law Center

Admiral (ret) Michael Rogers

Team 8, Fmr. US Cybercom Commander, Fmr. NSA Director 

Mr. Joseph Rutigliano

Branch Head, International and Operational Law, United States Marine Corps

Dr. Aurel Sari

Senior Lecturer, Director of Exeter Centre for International Law

Mr. Matthew Shabat

Glasswall Solutions, U.S. Strategy Manager

LT. Ryan Sylvester

United States Navy JAG Corps

Mr. Shawn Turner

Adjunct Professor, University of Pennsylvania Law School; CERL Executive Board

Mr. Christopher Welsh

CERL Executive Director

Mr. Paul Welsh

Vice President, Analytical Graphics, Inc.; CERL Executive Board

Col Philip Todd Wold

Staff Judge Advocate, United States Special Operations Command

Mr. Jules Zacher

CERL Executive Board