Mr. Marc Ambinder CERL journalist-in-residence, editor-at-large, The Week
Prof. Vivian Berger Columbia Law School (Emeritus)
Mr. Douglas Birch Freelance Journalist; former senior journalist, Center for Public Integrity; former Moscow bureau chief and diplomatic and military editor, Associated Press 
Ms.  Hannah Bloch-Wehba Clinical Lecturer in Law; Associate Research Scholar in Law; and Stanton First Amendment Fellow, Information Society Project, Yale Law School
Dean David Boardman Dean of the Klein College of Media and Communication, Temple University

Mr. Bruce Brown

Executive Director, Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press

Prof. William W. Burke-White

Richard Perry Professor and Inaugural Director, Perry World House, and Professor of Law, University of Pennsylvania

Carrie CorderoEsq. Counsel, ZwillGen PLLC
Mr. Bill Craven Chairman, Federal Systems; CERL Board Member
Ms. Pamela Craven Chief Administrative Officer, Avaya; Member, Penn Law Board of Overseers
Mr. John Daniszewski Vice President and Editor at Large for Standards, Associated Press
Dean Michael Delli Carpini Dean, Annenberg School for Communication, University of Pennsylvania
Mr. Thomas A. Drake, PhD Former Senior Executive, National Security Agency
Ms. Katherine Eban Investigative Journalist; Contributor, Fortune; former staff writer, The New York Times and New York Observer
Arlene Fickler, Esq. Partner, Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP; CERL Board Member
Prof. Claire Finkelstein Co-Founder and Faculty Director of CERL, Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, University of Pennsylvania
Brian Fleming , Esq. Member, Miller & Chevalier Chartered
Dr. Christopher Fuller Lecturer, Marketing Officer, University of South Hampton
Prof. Kevin Govern Professor of Law, Ave Maria School of Law; CERL Board Member
Prof. Hannah Gurman Clinical Associate Professor, New York University
Mr. Paul Haaga CERL Executive Board Chair; Board of Directors, National Public Radio; Chairman of the Board, Capital Research and Management Company (ret.)
Laura Handman , Esq. Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Mr. Robert Hennelly Investigative Journalist
Mr. Burt Herman Director of Innovation Projects, Lenfest Institute for Journalism
Ms. Maura Kennedy Director of Business & Sponsorships at The American Law Journal
Prof. Seth Kreimer Kenneth W. Gemmill Professor of Law, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Prof. Sam Lebovic Director of the Ph.D. Program and Assistant Professor, George Mason University
Prof. Duncan MacIntosh Professor and Department Chair, Department of Philosophy, Dalhousie University; CERL Board Member
Selina MacLaren National Security Legal Fellow, Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press
Kel McClanahan, Esq. Executive Director, National Security Counselors
David McCraw , Esq. Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, The New York Times 
Kyra McGrath Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, WHYY
Prof. Susan Moeller Professor of Media and International Affairs and Director of the International Center for Media and the Public Agenda, Philip Merrill College of Journalism, University of Maryland
Prof. Christopher Morris Professor and Department Chair, Department of Philosophy, University of Maryland; CERL Board Member
Prof. Burt Neuborne Norman Dorsen Professor of Civil Liberties and Founding Legal Director of the Brennan Center for Justice, New York University School of Law
Col. Tim Nye Retired Colonel of combined service in the United States Marine Corps and the United States Army and AGOGE founder
Barry Pollack, Esq. Member and Chair, White Collar Defense Department, Miller & Chevalier Chartered
Mr. James Risen Investigative Journalist, The Intercept and First Look Media
Prof. Connie Rosati Associate Professor of Philosophy, University of Arizona; CERL Board Member
Mr. Jeffrey Rosen President and Chief Executive Officer, National Constitution Center
Mr. David Sadoff CERL Executive Director
Mr. Charlie Savage Washington Correspondent; The New York Times
Mr. Andrew Seaman Senior Medical Journalist, Reuters; Ethics Committee Chairperson, Society of Professional Journalists 
Ms. Sandra Sheller President and Director of the Sheller Family Foundation
Mr. John Sipher Director, Customer Success at CrossLead, Inc.; Former Senior CIA Case Officer
Dr. Cassandra Steer Executive Director, Women in International Security Canada Inc.
Mr. Shawn Turner CNN National Security Affairs analyst, and former Director of Public Affairs, Office of the Director of National Intelligence
Dr. Stephen Xenakis Brigadier General and Medical Corps officer (ret.), United States Army; CERL Board Member
Jules Zacher, Esq. Attorney at Law; CERL  Board Member
Prof .  Barbie Zelizer
Raymond Williams Professor of Communication, Director, Scholars Program in Culture and Communication, Annenberg School for Communication, University of Pennsylvania