Professor Evan Anderson

JD, PhD, Center for Public Health Initiatives, University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Michael Ashburn

Professor of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Director, Pain Medicine and Palliative Care, Penn Pain Medicine Center

Mr. Robert Ashford

Founder, Quaker Peer Recovery; Member of Mayor Kenney’s Task Force to Combat Opioid Epidemic in Philadelphia

Ms. Susan Baren-Pearson

Counseling and Health Services, Drexel University

Mr. Blake Bee

Program Counsel, National Association of Attorneys General Center for Consumer Protection

Ms. Bridget G. Brennan

Special Narcotics Prosecutor for New York City

Ms. Janet L. Brennan

Founder & Executive Director, Shamrock Reins

Attorney General Chris Carr

Attorney General of Georgia

Ms. Jenna Damico

Department of Psychology, Drexel College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Steve Daviss

Senior Medical Advisor, Office of the Chief Medical Officer and Center for Substance Abuse Treatment, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Professor Kit Delgado

Assistant Professor for Emergency Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania

Mr. Ralph DeLucia

Associate Director, Penn Office of Affirmative Action & Equal Opportunity Programs

Attorney General Matt Denn

Attorney General of Delaware

Mr. Chris Diaz

Executive Director, Action Tank; CEO and Founder, Serve 1

Ms. Gerianne Tringali DiPiano

President and CEO, FemmePharma

Judge Patrick Dugan 

Chief Judge, Philadelphia Veterans Court

Dr. Thomas Farley

Health Commissioner, City of Philadelphia

Ms. Arlene Fickler

 Partner, Schnader Attorneys At Law,  CERL Board Member

Mr. Benjamin Field

Assistant City Solicitor for Philadelphia

Professor Claire Finkelstein

Director, CERL; Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, University of Pennsylvania Law School

Ms. Melissa Francis  Assistant District Attorney, Philadelphia District Attorney’s Office
Professor Shannon Frattaroli

Associate Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Mr. Jonathan Garelick

Deputy Chief of Staff,  New Jersey Office of the Attorney General

Ms. Vanessa Garrett Harley

Chair, Social Services Law Group, City of Philadelphia Law Department

Dr. Eric Goplerud

VP and Senior Fellow, Public Health Department, NORC at the University of Chicago

Mr. Gregory Heller

Attorney, Young, Ricchiuti, Caldwell & Heller

Mr. Josh Horwitz

Executive Director, the Coalition to Stop Gun Violence

Mr. Bryan Hughes

Assistant Attorney General of Philadelphia

Ms. Maura Kennedy

Director of Business and Sponsorships, The American Law Journal

Dr. Andrew Kolodny

Co-director of the Opioid Policy Research Collaborative, Brandeis University

Mr. Noah Lewellen

Assistant Attorney General, Office of Minnesota Attorney General

Ms. Denise Maldonado-Rosa

Assistant Attorney General, Office of Puerto Rico Attorney General

Mr. Neil Mara

Deputy Chief, Special Litigation and Civil Rights, PA Office of Attorney General

Mr. Andrew S. Margolis

President, A Margolis Realty Co

Mr. Matthew Miclette

Policy Associate, Penn Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics 

Mr. Donald Migliori

Attorney, Motley Rice

Mr. Chris Mondics

Legal Affairs Journalist, formerly of The Philadelphia Inquirer 

Mr. Christopher Naughton

Attorney/Host, The American Law Journal

Mr. Michael O’Bryan

Urban Innovation Fellow, Lindy Institute for Urban Innovation

Mr. Leigh Owens

Director of Community Engagement, Office of District Attorney of Philadelphia 

Dr. Steven Peskin

Senior Medical Director, Clinical Innovations, Horizon Healthcare Innovations - Horizon BlueCross Blue Shield of New Jersey

Ms. Meagan Pharis

Senior Associate, Philadelphia Research Initiative, The Pew Charitable Trusts

Dr. Jennifer Prah Ruger

Amartya Sen Professor, Health Equity, Economics, and Policy, School of Social Policy & Practice
Associate Dean, Global Studies, School of Social Policy & Practice

Councilwoman Maria D.Quiñonas-Sánchez                        

District 7, City Council of Philadelphia
Dr. Mitchell S. Rosenthal

Founder and President, Rosenthal Center for Addiction Studies, Phoenix House Foundation

Dean Theodore Ruger Dean and Bernard G. Segal Professor of Law, University of Pennsylvania Law School
Ms. Diane Sandefur Director, TRIO Veterans Upward Bound, VPUL Equity and Access Programs, University of Pennsylvania
Mr. Muhammad Sarahne

SJD Candidate, University of Pennsylvania Law School

Ms. Tiffany Sedillos

Assistant Attorney General, Minnesota’s Attorney General’s Office

Mr. Andrew Schaeffer

The American Law Journal 

Mr. Stephen Sheller

Founding Partner, Sheller P.C. Law Firm & Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters, Drexel University

Ms. Sandy Sheller

President and Director, Sheller Family Foundation

Mr. Stephen St. Vincent

Director, Policy & Planning, PA Office of Attorney General

Dr. Cassandra Steer

Acting Executive Director, CERL

Ms. Roseann B. Termini

Food and Drug Law, Widener University School of Law

Ms. Joanne E.Thomka

Program Counsel, National Association of Attorneys General

Mr. Edwin R. Thompson

President, PMRS, Inc.

Dr. Rebecca Weidensaul

Asst. Vice President, Drexel University Student Life

Dr. Stephen N. Xenakis

Brigadier General (Ret), U.S. Army, CERL Board Member