Prof. Larry Alexander  Warren Distinguished Professor of Law; Co-Executive Director, Institute for Law & Religion
Dr. John Burroughs  Senior Analyst, Lawyers Committee on Nuclear Policy
Prof. Stephen Cimbala Distinguished Professor of Political Science, Penn State Brandywine
Ms. Julia Ciocca Research Fellow, Perry World House
Mr. Tom Collina  Director of Policy, Ploughshares Fund 
Dr. Pierce Corden  Disarmament Advisor to the Holy See Mission to the UN.
Col. Gail Curley  Chief, National Security Law Division
Major Gretchen Davenport Chief, International Law Branch
Prof. John Dehn  Associate Professor & Faculty Director, National Security & Civil Rights Program, Loyola University Chicago School of Law 
Ms. Naomi Egel Janne Nolan Nuclear Security Visiting Fellow, Truman Center for National Policy; PhD Candidate, Cornell University
Ms. Arlene Fickler  Partner, Schnader - CERL Executive Board Member
Prof. Claire Finkelstein, Moderator  Faculty Director, CERL; Algernon Biddle Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy, University of Carey Law School
Major Ryan Fisher, Moderator  Professor, National Security Law Department, US Army JAG School
Dr. Christopher Ford Assistant Secretary, Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation Department of State
Dr. James Fry  Associate Professor of Law, University of Hong Kong
LTC. Elisabeth Gilman  Attorney-Advisor, Political-Military Affairs
Major Cristina Gomez Strategist, G3/G5/G7 Strategy, Plans & Policy, United States Army
Prof. Kevin Govern  Professor of Law, Ave Maria School of Law; CERL Executive Board Member
Prof. Antonia Handler Chayes  Professor of Practice in International Politics and Law at The Fletcher School at Tufts University
Dr. John Harvey Former Principal - Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense Nuclear, Chemical, and Biological Defense Programs
Prof. Michael Horowitz, Moderator   Director of Perry World House and Richard Perry Professor at the University of Pennsylvania
Mr. Bixler Howland Bixler W. Howland, P.S.C.
Brigadier General R. Patrick Huston U.S. Army, Assistant Judge Advocate General for Military Law and Operations
Mr. Christopher Jacobs  Senior Research Fellow, CERL, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Mr. David Jonas  Partner, FH+H
Ms. Lauren Kahn  Research Fellow, Perry World House
Prof. Michael Klare  PAWSS Professor Emeritus, Hampshire College
Prof. David Koplow Professor of Law, Georgetown Law 
Prof. Richard Lebow Professor Of International Political Theory, King’s College London
LTC. Justin Marchesi  Chair, National Security Law Department
Dr. Mark Mattox  Director of the Countering Weapons of Mass Destruction Graduate Fellowship Program and a Senior Research Fellow at the National Defense University Center for the Study of Weapons of Mass Destruction
Mr. Mark “Max” Maxwell ACJA of Africa Command
Mr. Richard Meyer  Interim Executive Director, CERL, University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School
Major Kyle Mitchell  U.S. Army Strategic Command
Prof. Charles Moxley, Moderator Adjunct Professor of Law, Fordham Law School
Prof. Samuel Moyn  Henry R. Luce Professor of Jurisprudence and Professor of History, Yale Law School
Rev. Brian Muzas  Stanton Nuclear Security Fellow, Council on Foreign Relations
Ms. Saroj Nair PhD. Candidate, University of Hong Kong
Dr. Amy Nelson Research Fellow, Center for the Study of Weapons of Mass Destruction
Prof. Mary Ellen O’Connell Robert and Marion Short Professor of Law, University of Notre Dame Law School
Dr. Pavel Podvig Senior Researcher, WMDOSW Programme, UNIDIR
Prof. Daryl Press Associate Professor of Government, Dartmouth College
Ms. Elizabeth Rindskopf-Parker Dean Emeritus - CERL Executive Board Member
Prof. Dakota Rudesill Associate Professor of Law, Ohio State Moritz College of Law
Prof. Ronald Rychlak  Jamie L. Whitten Chair of Law and Government and Professor of Law, The University of Mississippi School of Law 
Prof. Scott Sagan  Caroline S.G. Munro Memorial Professor in Political Science, Senior Fellow – Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies, Stanford University
Congressman Adam Smith  U.S. Representative for Washington’s Ninth Congressional District
Ms. Ariana Smith  Executive Director, Lawyers Committee on Nuclear Policy
Prof. Gary Solis Professor of Law, United States Military Academy
Dr. Jeffrey Taliaferro Professor of Political Science, Tufts University
Mr. John Tierney  Executive Director, Council for a Livable World
Ms. Leonor Tomero Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Nuclear and Missile Defense Policy
Major Justin Ulrich, Moderator Professor, National Security Law Department, US Army JAG School
Mr. Tobias Vestner  Head of Security Law Programme - GCSP (Geneva Centre for Security Policy)
Col. (Retired) David Wallace Senior Fellow, West Point Center for the Rule of Law
Dr. Wilfred Wan Lead Researcher, WMDOSW Programme, United Nations Institute for Disarmament Research (UNIDIR)
Mr. Allen Weiner  Director, Stanford Program in International and Comparative Law
Prof. Noah Weisbord  Associate Professor, Queen’s University, Faculty of Law
Mr. Theo Wilson  Law Student, Former CERL intern
Mr. Jules Zacher, Moderator Lawyer, CERL Executive Board Member
Mr. Peter Zimmerman  Contributer, US News & World Report, Nuclear Physicist